22 May 2013

by jkatejohnston

Dear Max, 

Enzo sayings:  

“For once it’s time for something fancy. Pedicures.”

*

Selecting a VCR for his morning TV. “This time, I’m going old-school.”

*

While making an experimental smoothie. “It’s going to be called yogurt-milk conflict.”

*

“If you’re going to be awesome, there are choices you have to make.”

*

“You know how tall I am now? My penis is over the coffee table!”

*

Duncan was lying on my butt. “Duncan, you’re like a mountain lion. On the biggest mountain in the world. Higher than Mount Everest.”

*

Throwing his dirty undershirt at me so I can smell it and die. “Undershirt, Away!”

*

I just want to add that last night Enzo was sitting on the toilet reading a magazine and pooping, legs dangling, relaxed, totally absorbed.

